Executive Staff

Dr. Peter Morris, MD, MPH, MDiv, Executive Director
919-256-2165 | pmorris@urbanmin.org

Dr. Elizabeth Campbell, MD, Medical Director, Open Door Clinic
919-256-2167 | ecampbell@urbanmin.org

Dr. Lucy Vidal-Barreto, DDS, MHA, Open Door Clinic Director
919-256-2180 | lbarreto@urbanmin.org

Lisa Williams, MSM, Director of Crisis Programs
919-256-2181 | lwilliams@urbanmin.org

Pat Roper, Director of Finance and Operations
919-256-2166 | proper@urbanmin.org

Kate Palmer, Director of Development
919-256-2184 | kpalmer@urbanmin.org

Development

Donations | Events | Grants | Business Development | Communications

Kate Palmer, Director of Development
919-256-2184 | kpalmer@urbanmin.org

Kelly Zargo, Donor Relations Specialist
919-836-1642 ext. 355 | kzargo@urbanmin.org

Carrie Pitts-Densmore, Media Communications Specialist
919-256-2187 | cpittsdensmore@urbanmin.org

Volunteer Services

Volunteer Services | Group Volunteering

Meghann Smits, Manager of Volunteer Services
919-256-2169 | msmits@urbanmin.org

Suzanne Regan, Volunteer Services and Finance Coordinator
919-256-2171 | sregan@urbanmin.org

Human Resources

Margaret Bode, SPHR, Human Resources Specialist
919-256-2174 | mbode@urbanmin.org

Crisis Support | Hunger and Nutrition

Food Pantry | Food Donations | Other Resources

Stan Yancey, Community Connector

Ernesto Rivera-Saaveddra , Nutrition Program Assistant
erivera@urbanmin.org

Nick Robertson, Hunger and Nutrition Program Manager
919-256-2170 | nrobertson@urbanmin.org

Lisa Williams, MSM, Director of Crisis Programs
919-256-2181 | lwilliams@urbanmin.org

Open Door Clinic

Eligibility | Pharmacy | Medical Donations

Dr. Elizabeth Campbell, MD, Medical Director
ecampbell@urbanmin.org

Diana Castillo, Manager of Access to Care
919-256-2185 | dcastillo@urbanmin.org

Claudia Dombrowski, Relief Pharmacist
cdombrowski@urbanmin.org

Dr. Lucy Vidal-Barreto, Clinic Director
919-256-2180 | lbarreto@urbanmin.org

Jennifer Huertas, Manager of Patient Care Services
919-256-2173 | jhuertas@urbanmin.org

Vanessa Valencia, Nurse Practitioner

vvalencia@urbanmin.org

Amanda Vaughn, PharmD, Pharmacy Manager
avaughn@urbanmin.org

Helen Wright Center

Program Shelter | Emergency Shelter | Item Donations | Meals

Dee Jackson, Case Manager
919-833-1748 | djackson@urbanmin.org

Evelyn Reade, Facilities and Operations Lead
919-833-1748 | ereade@urbanmin.org

Lisa Williams, MSM, Director of Crisis Programs
919-256-2181 | lwilliams@urbanmin.org