EXECUTIVE STAFF

Peter Circular Photo

Dr. Peter Morris, MD MPH MDiv
Executive Director
919-256-2165
pmorris@urbanmin.org

lucy

Dr. Lucy Vidal-Barreto, DDS, MHA
Open Door Clinic Director
919-256-2180
lbarreto@urbanmin.org

Dr Campbell Website

Dr. Elizabeth Campbell, MD
Medical Director
919-256-2167
ecampbell@urbanmin.org

Pat Roper

Pat Roper, CPA, CGMA
Director of Finance and Operations
919-256-2166
proper@urbanmin.org

Lisa Circular Photo

Lisa Williams, MSM
Director of Crisis Programs
919-256-2181
lwilliams@urbanmin.org

Kate

Kate Palmer
Director of Development
919-256-2184
kpalmer@urbanmin.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elected Officials

Priscilla J. Ramseur,
DNP, RN, CNOR, NEA-BC
, Chair
Chief Nursing and Patient Care Services Officer
Duke Raleigh Hospital

James A. Smith, III, MD, Chair Elect
Medical Director
Carolina Partners in Mental HealthCare, PLLC

Scott Shackleton, CPA, Treasurer

Judy Schneider, RN, Secretary

Alicia J. Barfield
Director of Community Affairs
Duke Raleigh Hospital

Maurice Harden
Pastor
Rush Metropolitan AME Zion Church

Carolyn C. Maness

Peter Marks, PhD
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
WakeMed

Gale Pennington

Chad Day
Financial Advisor
CapTrust

Robert E Futrell, Jr.
Attorney
Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP

William Williams, Jr.
Sr. Vice President
Fifth Third Bank

Russ Stephenson

Sean Tehrani, MD
Vice President, Regional Hospitalist Services
UNC REX Healthcare

Gwenerva Williams

Chris Wrench
Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Private Bank

Samuel T. Wyrick, III

Rodney Frazier
Human Resources Consultant
Nationwide

Board Emeritus

Anne Bullard
Anne Burke
Mary Anne Howard
Don Lucey
David Maurer
Harry A. White